Garage Sale Report #15 Ideas

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wow I got some cool stuff this weekend!  It is going to be fun to play with all my goodies.  Here are my ideas:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Desk Telephone: Mixed Media Assemblage “Wanna Talk”

Leather strips:  Mixed Media Hair for collage and fun fringe leather earrings.

Jingle:  put it in my Christmas Ideas

Crystal votive cup:  Crystal Christmas tree assemblage

Caramel apple dipper:  Caramel apple feature

Rabbit figurine:  mask idea

Soap making kit:  I couldn’t help myself…it will be fun to play with some rainy day.

Sea shell blocks and Van Gogh box:  art dolls

Canvas plaques:  upcycle into mixed media collages

The prices were fabulous!  When I told the lady I couldn’t believe her prices she said with a smile….”I don’t want to bring anything back into the house.”

2 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.